Music at Memorial’s Fall 2021 Mainstage Concert Series

Women of Winds
November 12, 7:30pm
D.F. Cook Recital Hall
$22 (General)/ $16 (Students & Seniors)/ $5 (12 & Under)
Memorial faculty members Christine Carter, Michelle Cheramy, and Annie Corrigan join forces with NSO colleagues Emily Dunsmore and Nicole Hand for the first ever [email protected] woodwind quintet concert! The iconic quintet by György Ligeti and sextet for winds and piano by Francis Poulenc (with Maureen Volk, piano) will be joined by Paquito D’Rivera’s lively “Aires Tropicales” and Valerie Coleman’s “Umoja” – an “anthem of unity.”
For tickets and a full schedule of events for our Fall 2021 Mainstage Concert Series, visit:
Loading Map…
Start Date

Nov 12, 2021 - 19:30


D.F. Cook Recital Hall

View Event Website
Facebook icon Facebook icon Facebook icon